Click here for Clubs in the Mainland Districts: Nelson, Marlborough, Canterbury, Mid-Canterbury & West Coast.

2014 Canterbury Football Club Contacts (Map below)

A
Hurunui Rangers FC (former Amberley Football Club)
Home Ground: Amberley Domain
www.amberleyfootball.org.nz
Chairperson & Juniors: Rachael Anderson, 03 314 3531, andersonsarmy@xtra.co.nz
Coaching Director: Keith Garlick, 027 392 0499, keithgarlick@yahoo.com

BM Burnham Football Club
President: Major Ian Barrett, 027 227 7079, ian.barrett@nzdf.mil.nz 

B Burwood AFC
Home Ground: Clare Park, 153 Burwood Rd
www.burwoodafc.co.nz
President: Murray Ralfs, 383 3284, 022 658 5092, murray.ralfs@hp.com
Juniors: Don MacDonald, 327 7415, 027 551 6683, don@greasebusters.co.nz
Seniors: Phil Ward, 388 0011, phil@strawberrysound.co.nz

CT Cashmere Technical
Home Grounds: Garrick Park, Hargood St, Woolston; Centennial Park, Hillsborough Domain, Hanson’s Park, Somerfield Park, Whittington Ave, Barrington Park, Beckenham Park
www.ctfc.co.nz
Contact: info@ctfc.co.nz

CU Christchurch United
Home Ground: Spreydon Domain, Domain Tce
Enquiries: office.christchurchunitedfc@gmail.com

CS Coastal Spirit
Home Ground: Cuthberts Green, 220 Pages Rd; Linfield Park, 56 Kearneys Rd; South Brighton Domain, Avon Park, Avondale Park, Bexley Reserve, Burwood Park, Bromley Park
www.coastalspirit.co.nz
Football Development: Gareth Turnbull, 0277 499 283 gareth@coastalspirit.co.nz
Club Development: Maia Vink, 381 2661, maia@coastalspirit.co.nz

FC FCTwenty11
Home Grounds: Riccarton Domain, Upper Riccarton; Avonhead Park, Hawthornden Rd; Burnside Park Avonhead Rd; Ray Blank Park
www.fctwenty11.co.nz
Juniors: Julian Firth, 021 048 0150, julian@fctwenty11.co.nz  
Seniors: Graeme Archer, 027 289 3488, gsarcher@xtra.co.nz

F Ferrymead Bays
Home Ground: Barnett Park, Redcliffs
www.ferrymeadbaysfootball.com
Juniors: Ren Cameron, 021 066 1294, juniors@ferrymeadbaysfootball.co.nz
Seniors: Erna Rogers, 027 746 5130, info@ferrymeadbaysfootball.co.nz

HU, WP Halswell United AFC
Home Grounds: ‘The Nest’ Halswell Domain, Halswell Rd; Warren Park, Wilmers Rd; Wigram Village Green, Corsair Dr; Westlake Park, Westlake Dr 
www.hawkfootball.org.nz
President: Craig Crawford, 021 325 611, craig@evolutioncreative.co.nz
General Manager: Jenn Halliday, 027 873 3329, huafcgm@gmail.com

OB High School Old Boys AFC
Clubrooms: Elmwood Club, Elmwood Park, Heaton St
Home Ground: Edgar MacIntosh Park, Condell Ave
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz Club Directory
President: Mike Whitty, 021 900 348, mjw@ravensdown.co.nz
Secretary: Darrin Mitchell, 027 297 4222, dmitchell@ihug.co.nz

H, WP Hornby United AFC
Clubrooms: Denton Park, Main South Rd
Home Grounds: Warren Park, Oakley Cres;Templeton Domain
www.hornbyunited.sportingpulse.net 
Club Secretary: Tracy Allan, 027 249 9048, clubsecretary_hornbyunited@hotmail.co.nz

WP ISL Hornby Womens
Home Ground: Warren Park, Oakley Cres
President: Fiona Morland, 022 093 2669, hornbywomensafc@yahoo.co.nz

D Malvern FC
Home Ground: Darfield Domain
www.malvernfootball.co.nz
Secretary: Greg Hughes, 021 964 710, leane.huges@clear.net.nz

M Mainland Football
Home Ground: ASB FOOTBALL PARK, Cranford St 
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz

N Nomads United FC
Home Grounds: Tulett Park, Claridges Rd; Nunweek Park, Bishopdale Park
www.nomadsafc.org.nz
Secretary: Kate Kingsland, 352 2589, 027 229 1712 kingsland@xtra.co.nz
Juniors: Rose Imms, roseimms@xtra.co.nz
Wayne Lapslie, wayne.lapslie@mainpower.co.nz
Seniors: Colin Lambert, 359 6213, clambert@slingshot.co.nz

O Oxford Soccer Club
Home Ground:
Pearson Park, Burnett St, Oxford 
www.oxfordsoccer.co.nz
President: Geoff Meadows, geoff.meadows@wmk.govt.nz
Secretary: Sharon Ward, 027 220 3829, shazz75@gmail.com

PR Papanui Redwood
Home Ground: Redwood Park, Sturrocks Rd
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz Club Directory
President & Juniors: Brad Maxwell, 027 614 5178 president@papanuiredwoodafc.co.nz
Midgets: Wally Mills, midgets@papanuiredwoodafc.co.nz

P Parklands United
Home Ground: Parklands Reserve, Cottonwood St
www.parklandsunitedsportsclub.net.nz
Roger Welsh, 383 1616, rojensands@clear.net.nz
Guy Arnett, 027 741 9755, big_guss@hotmail.com

S Selwyn United Football Club
Hubs: Brookside Park, Lowes Rd, Rolleston;
Ellesmere College Grounds, Leeston; West Melton Domain
www.sufc.co.nz

First Kicks, Fun Football & 9th Grade: Jym Findlay, 347 8080, jym@sufc.co.nz
Juniors: Michelle Marshall, 347 4277, michelle@sufc.co.nz
Club Sport Development Martin Allen, 324 2060 martin@sufc.co.nz

S Selwyn Football Representative
www.selwynfootball.co.nz
Contact: Martin Allen, 324 2060 info@selwynfootball.co.nz

SS
St Albans Shirley
Home Ground: St Albans Park, Edward Ave
www.sasfootball.org.nz
President: Tim Eastgate, 021 936 280  
Secretary: Kirsty Baines, 021 545 370,
General enquiries: StAlbansShirley@gmail.com

U Universities
Home Ground: Ilam Fields, University of Canterbury
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz Club Directory
President: Simon Tither, 021 279 3537, president.ucafc@gmail.com
Secretary: Mel Walker, 027 335 3146, secretary.ucafc@gmail.com  

WU Waimakariri United Football Club
Home Grounds: Kendal Park, Island Rd, Kaiapoi;
Maria Andrews Park, Coldstream Rd, Rangiora
www.waimakunited.org.nz
President: Ian Fong, ian.fong@marac.co.nz
Secretary: Pam Fraser, waimakunited@xtra.co.nz

W Western AFC
Home Ground: Westminster Park, Westminster St. 
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz Club Directory
President: Mark Thomas, 385 0119, mark.w.thomas@clear.net.nz
Secretary: Pat Drury, 383 3320, patnjo@xtra.co.nz
Juniors: Rocky Hudson, 385 2399, rocky@tmcl.co.nz

Summer Football: from October to March
Wanda Luinenburg, 375 4077,
wanda.luinenburg@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Futsal Development and competitions: 
Ronan Naicker, Futsal Development Manager, 021 527 744, ronan.naicker@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Sunday League:
Trudy Murdoch, Secretary, 027 416 5888,
admin@canterburysundaysoccer.co.nz 

2013 Canterbury Football Club Location Map

ASB
Robbies Bar-Bistro
Speights
Buildtech
NZCT
Air Rescue Services
Lion Foundation
Southern Trust
Mainland Foundation
Canterbury Community Trust
Christchurch City Council
Sport Canterbury
Copyright   © 2014  Mainland Football.