Click here for Clubs in the Mainland Districts: Nelson, Marlborough, Canterbury & West Coast.

2015 Canterbury Football Club Contacts (Map below)

BM Burnham Football Club
President: Major Ian Barrett, 027 227 7079, ian.barrett@nzdf.mil.nz 

B Burwood AFC
Home Ground: Clare Park, 153 Burwood Rd
www.burwoodafc.co.nz
President: Murray Ralfs, 383 3284, 022 658 5092, murray.ralfs@hp.com
Juniors: Don MacDonald, 327 7415, 027 551 6683, don@greasebusters.co.nz
Seniors: Phil Ward, 03 920 1188, 021 384588, phil@strawberrysound.co.nz

CT Cashmere Technical
Home Grounds: Garrick Park, Hargood St, Woolston; Centennial Park, Hillsborough Domain, Hanson’s Park, Somerfield Park, Whittington Ave, Barrington Park, Beckenham Park
www.ctfc.co.nz
Contact: info@ctfc.co.nz

CU Christchurch United
Home Ground: Spreydon Domain, Domain Tce
Enquiries: info@christchurchunited.co.nz

CS Coastal Spirit
Home Ground: Cuthberts Green, 220 Pages Rd; Linfield Park, 56 Kearneys Rd; South Brighton Domain, Avon Park
www.coastalspirit.co.nz or facebook.com/CoastalSpirit
Football Development: Gareth Turnbull, 03 381 2661 or 0277 499 283
gareth@coastalspirit.co.nz
Club Development: Maia Vink, 381 2661, maia@coastalspirit.co.nz

FC FCTwenty11
Home Grounds: Riccarton Domain, Upper Riccarton; Avonhead Park, Hawthornden Rd; Burnside Park Avonhead Rd; Ray Blank Park, Maidstone Rd Ilam
www.fctwenty11.co.nz
Football Development Manager and Junior coordinator: Mario Hofmann, 02102879053, mario@fctwenty11.co.nz
Seniors: Graeme Archer, 027 289 3488,
gsarcher@xtra.co.nz

F Ferrymead Bays
Home Ground: Barnett Park, Redcliffs; Ferrymead Park
www.ferrymeadbaysfootball.com
Juniors: Ren Cameron, 021 066 1294, juniors@ferrymeadbaysfootball.co.nz
Seniors: Erna Rogers, 027 746 5130, info@ferrymeadbaysfootball.co.nz

HU, WP Halswell United AFC
Home Grounds: ‘The Nest’ Halswell Domain, Halswell Rd; Warren Park, Wilmers Rd; Wigram Village Green, Corsair Dr; Westlake Park, Westlake Dr 
www.hawkfootball.org.nz or facebook.com/halswellhawks
President: Craig Crawford, 021 325 611,
craig@evolutioncreative.co.nz
General Manager: Jenn Halliday, 027 873 3329, huafcgm@gmail.com

OB High School Old Boys AFC
Clubrooms: Elmwood Club, Elmwood Park, Heaton St
Home Ground: Edgar MacIntosh Park, Condell Ave
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz Club Directory
President: Mike Whitty, 021 900 348, mjw@ravensdown.co.nz
Secretary: Darrin Mitchell, 027 297 4222, dmitchell@ihug.co.nz

H, WP Hornby United AFC
Clubrooms: Denton Park, Main South Rd
Home Grounds: Warren Park, Oakley Cres;Templeton Domain
hornbyunitedafc.wordpress.com
Club Secretary: Tracy Allan, 027 249 9048, clubsecretary_hornbyunited@hotmail.co.nz

HR Hurunui Rangers Football Club (Former Amberley FC)
Home Ground: Amberley Domain
www.hurunuirangers.org.nz
President: Dave Chiverton, 027 490 0540, president@hurunuirangers.org.nz
Administrator: Tania McIlraith 027 327 1990,
admin@hurunuirangers.org.nz
Director of Coaching: Scott Cameron, 021 314 721, 
scott@hurunuirangers.org.nz

WP ISL Hornby Womens
Home Ground: Warren Park, Oakley Cres
President: Fiona Morland, 022 093 2669, hornbywomensafc@yahoo.co.nz

M Mainland Football
Home Ground: ASB FOOTBALL PARK, Cranford St 
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz

MC Mid Canterbury
Home ground: Ashburton Domain
Seniors: Paul Bradford 022 323 603
Juniors: Roger Dakers 027 855 1879

N Nomads United FC
Home Grounds: Tulett Park, Claridges Rd; Nunweek Park, Bishopdale Park
www.nomadsafc.org.nz or facebook.com/Nomads-United-Football-Club
Secretary: Alison Philip, 022 6190075
alison.philip97@gmail.com
Juniors: Rose Imms, roseimms@xtra.co.nz
Seniors: Colin Lambert, 359 6213, clambert@slingshot.co.nz
Admin: nomadsunitedafc@xtra.co.nz

O Oxford Soccer Club
Home Ground:
Pearson Park, Burnett St, Oxford 
www.oxfordsoccer.co.nz
President: Katrina Graydon
Secretary: Sharon Ward, 027 220 3829, shazz75@gmail.com

PR Papanui Redwood
Home Ground: Redwood Park, Sturrocks Rd
www.papanuiredwoodafc.co.nz
President & Juniors: Brad Maxwell, 027 614 5178 president@papanuiredwoodafc.co.nz
Midgets: Wally Mills, midgets@papanuiredwoodafc.co.nz

P Parklands United
Home Ground: Parklands Reserve, broadhaven reserve
www.parklandsunited.co.nz
Juniors: Roger Welsh, 383 1616, rojensands@clear.net.nz
Seniors: Ryan Bodget, 021 047 3213, chubodger@hotmail.com

S Selwyn United Football Club
Hubs: Brookside Park, Lowes Rd, Rolleston;
Ellesmere College Grounds, Leeston; West Melton Domain; Darfield
www.sufc.co.nz

President: Gerard de Rooy, 021 330 996, gerard@sufc.co.nz
First Kicks, Fun Football & 9th Grade: Jym Findlay, 347 8080,
jym@sufc.co.nz
Juniors: Michelle Marshall, 347 4277, michelle@sufc.co.nz
Club Sport Development Martin Allen, 324 2060, 027 558 9890 martin@sufc.co.nz

SS St Albans Shirley
Home Ground: St Albans Park, Edward Ave
www.sasfootball.org.nz
President: Tim Eastgate, 021 936 280  
Secretary: Kirsty Baines, 021 545 370,
General enquiries: StAlbansShirley@gmail.com

U Universities
Home Ground: Ilam Fields, University of Canterbury
facebook.com/UCFootballClub
President: Jeremy Linton, 027 336 2481 president.ucafc@gmail.com
Secretary: Mel Walker, 027 335 3146, secretary.ucafc@gmail.com  

WU Waimakariri United Football Club
Home Grounds: Kendal Park, Island Rd, Kaiapoi;
Maria Andrews Park, Coldstream Rd, Rangiora
www.waimakunited.org.nz
President: Ian Fong, ian.fong@marac.co.nz
Secretary: Pam Fraser, waimakunited@xtra.co.nz

W Western AFC
Home Ground: Westminster Park, Westminster St. 
www.mainlandfootball.co.nz Club Directory
President: Mark Thomas, 385 0119, mark.w.thomas@clear.net.nz

Summer Football: from October to March
Wanda Luinenburg, 375 4125,
wanda.luinenburg@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Futsal Development and competitions: 
Ronan Naicker, Futsal Development Manager, 021 155 3248, ronan.naicker@mainlandfootball.co.nz

Sunday League:
admin@canterburysundaysoccer.co.nz 

2015 Canterbury Football Club Location Map

     

ASB
Robbies Bar-Bistro
Speights
Stadium Cars
NZCT
Air Rescue Services
Lion Foundation
Southern Trust
Canterbury Community Trust
Christchurch City Council
Sport Canterbury
Copyright   © 2015  Mainland Football.